[ UWM Cycling ]

Current Members

        
[member portrait]
Blosky, Sabrina
smblosky@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Briceno, Marco
mbriceno@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Doede, Matt
mmdoede@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Donaldson, Geoff
donalds5@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Duffy, Molly
mmduffy@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Fiala, Jeff
jefiala@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Frye, Seth
sethfrye@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Gavic, Brandon
bgavic@yahoo.com
[member portrait]
Grant, Sara
grants@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Gray, Izzy
ingray@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Hawkins, Erica
ehawkins@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Hemlinger, Jessica
helmlin2@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Horstmeyer, Mark
mth3@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Jacobson, Kyle
ksj@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Jendusa, Jake
Vice President
jendusaj@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Jones, Evan
ewjones@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Kelly, Kevin
KBKelly@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Klein, Tristan
tgklein@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Koenig, Amanda
alkoenig@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Kreidl, Chris
ckreidl@gmail.com
[member portrait]
Loberg, Eric
ejloberg@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Ludtke, Jason
jaludtke@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Lukas, Charlie
Web Master
cplukas@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Martinsen, Mike
martins7@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Melanz, Dana
dmmelanz@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Merkey, Paul
psmerkey@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Meyer, Alex
abmeyer@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Miller, Brittany
brmiller@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Neuman, David
dlneuman@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Nygren, Josh
jmnygren@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Olwig, Shawn
olwig420@yahoo.com
[member portrait]
Paschke, Ashley
apaschke@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Peterson, Todd
tcp@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Puissant, Madeline
puissan3@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Rach, Brian
bkrach@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Reynders, John
President
reynders@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Schmidt, Lee
leeallenschmidt@gmail.com
[member portrait]
Schnaare, Steven
stevengs25@gmail.com
[member portrait]
Seniuk, Kelly
kcseniuk@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Skroch, Elizabeth
elskroch@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Smith, Steve
smithsa@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Snyder, Dr. Ann C.
acs@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Street, Bill
Westreet@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Sveom, Amanda
alsveom@me.com
[member portrait]
Thomas, Dan
dthomas2@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Verhagen, Mike
verhagen@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Wagner, Tony
Treasurer
wagneraj@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Warner, Kyle
kgwarner@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Wind, Evan
evanwind@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Young, Ian
ianyoung@uwm.edu
[member portrait]
Zanconato, Mike
bikes@zanconato.com