banner
 
  
 

PDT Logo

About our Team

Latest News

Squad Profiles

PDT Merchandise

Tryouts

Performance Schedule

Honors and Awards

Pictures

Fight Song

Alumni

Links

Contacts

Performance Schedule
   
Day
Date
Event
Description/Opponent
Location
Time
July
Thu
07.31.14
UDA College Dance Camp
Home Routine Competition
Wisconsin Dells Center
6:15pm
August
Fri
08.22.14
Yo Factory
Fundraiser
All Day
Sat
08.23.14
Car Wash
Fundraiser
New Berlin Speedway
10:00am
Sat
08.30.14
University Welcome
Mitchell Lawn
5:30pm
September
Wed
09.10.14
Involvement Fair
Informational Booth
Spaights Plaza
11:00am
Tue
09.23.14
Men's Soccer
NIU
Engelmann Stadium
7:00pm
Wed
09.24.14
Women's Soccer
UIC
Engelmann Stadium
7:00pm
October
Wed
10.01.14
Women's Soccer
Illinois State
Engelmann Stadium
7:00pm
Fri 10.03.14 Women's Volleyball Green Bay Klotsche Center
7:00pm
Wed 10.15.14
Men's Soccer
Oakland
Engelmann Stadium
7:00pm
November
Thu 11.06.14 Men's Basketball UW-Platteville UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena
7:00pm
Sun
11.09.14
Women's Basketball
Southwest Minnesota State
Klotsche Center
1:00pm
Mon 11.17.14 Men's Basketball Minnesota-Crookston UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena
7:00pm
Wed 11.19.14 Men's Basketball IUPUI UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena
7:00pm
Sat
11.22.14
Women's Basketball
Bowling Green
Klotsche Center
11:00am
Sat 11.29.14 Men's Basketball Concordia-St. Paul UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena
3:00pm
December
Wed 12.03.14 Men's Basketball UMKC UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena
7:00pm
Sun
12.07.14
Women's Basketball
Omaha
Klotsche Center
2:00pm
Wed 12.10.14 Men's Basketball Wisconsin UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena
8:00pm
Sat
12.13.14
Watertown Spirit Invite
Dance Competition
Watertown High School
Sun
12.14.14
Women's Basketball
Indiana
Klotsche Center
1:00pm
Sun
12.14.14
Men's Basketball
Montana
Klotsche Center
5:00pm
Sun
12.21.14
Women's Basketball
Chicago State
Klotsche Center
2:00pm
January
Fri 01.09.15 Men's Basketball Green Bay UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena
8:00pm
Sun
01.11.15
Wisconsin's Friends & Family
Show of our nationals routines with UW-Madison Dance Team
Tue
01.13.15
Friends and Family Night
Send off show of our nationals routines
Engelmann Gym
7:00pm
Wed 01.14.15 Women's Basketball Wright State UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena
5:00pm
Wed 01.14.15 Men's Basketball Youngstown State UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena
7:30pm
Sat-Sun
01.17.15-01.18.15
UDA College Nationals
Dance Competition
ESPN Wide World Of Sports Complex
Wed 01.21.15 Women's Basketball Valparaiso Klotsche Center
7:00pm
Sat 01.24.15 Women's Basketball UIC Klotsche Center
2:00pm
Thu 01.29.15 Men's Basketball UIC UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena
7:00pm
Sat 01.31.15 Men's Basketball Detroit UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena
4:00pm
February
Fri 02.06.15 Women's Basketball Oakland Klotsche Center
11:00am
Sat
02.07.15
WACPC State
Dance Exhibition
La Crosse Center
Tue 02.10.15 Men's Basketball Oakland UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena
7:00pm
Sat 02.14.15 Women's Basketball Green Bay Klotsche Center
2:00pm
Sun 02.15.15 Men's Basketball Valparaiso UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena
1:00pm
Thu 02.19.15 Women's Basketball Youngstown Klotsche Center
7:00pm
Sun 02.22.15 Men's Basketball Cleveland State UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena
1:00pm
Sat 02.28.15 Women's Basketball Cleveland State Klotsche Center
2:00pm
March
Sun 03.01.15 Spirit Of Hope Dance exhibition with proceeds going to breast cancer research  
Wed 03.04.15 Women's Basketball Detroit Klotsche Center
7:00pm