Computer Purchasing Consultants

UWM Computer Purchasing Consultants play a vital consulting and educational role in purchasing computers with university and grant funds for campus use. Each college/school/division identifies a Computer Purchasing Consultant who receives requests for purchase of a computer from faculty and staff, reviews them and discusses any unique needs that cannot be met by the recommended models and configurations before placing an order.

 

College/School/Divison Name Email address Phone
Academic Affairs, Chancellor's Office and the Secretary of the University Joey Zafra zafraj@uwm.edu (414) 229-5291
Administrative Affairs Eric Skibicki skibicke@uwm.edu (414) 229-5614
Architecture & Urban Planning Julie Reindl
jlreindl@uwm.edu (414) 229-1192
Continuing Education Nicholas Orlando
orlandon@uwm.edu (414) 227-3211
Education, Health Sciences and Helen Bader Social Welfare Keith Emmons emmonsk@uwm.edu (414) 229-6115
Engineering & Applied Science Dusko Josifovski duskoj@uwm.edu (414) 229-3791
FreshWater Sciences

Tom Hansen

SFS IT Office

sfs-it-help@uwm.edu (414) 382-1728
Graduate School Shane Dunlap jsdunlap@uwm.edu (414) 229-3160
Information Studies Chad Zahrt zahrt@uwm.edu (414) 229-5421
Letters & Science L&S IT Office ls-techpurchases@uwm.edu (414) 229-4040
Libraries Jim Lowrey lowrey@uwm.edu (414) 229-5979
Lubar School of Business Eric Dietenberger epd@uwm.edu (414) 229-6707
Nursing Brian Lange
Joey Zafra
langdc@uwm.edu
zafra@uwm.edu
(414) 229-2815
(414) 229-6718
Peck School of the Arts Mark Petersen mpete@uwm.edu (414) 229-6152
Student Affairs Cynthia Wirtz
ccwirtz@uwm.edu (414) 229-5578
University Information Technology Services Desktop Support Staff desktop-hardware@uwm.edu (414) 229-4040


Computer Purchasing Coordinator: Paul Gunderson, 430-3038, paulg@uwm.edu