University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee

University Information Technology Services

GetTechHelp.uwm.edu  |  414.229.4040

 

UITS Student Supervisor Directory


Name Location Title Phone E-Mail Address
Atkin, Nick
Bolton 245 Desktop Support Student Supervisor
6635
njatkin@uwm.edu
Berger, Anthony
Bolton 245 Desktop Support Supervisor
6635
bergera@uwm.edu
Biersack, John
Bolton 218 Tech Repair Student Supervisor
1125
biersac3@uwm.edu
Birschbach, Ryan
Cunningham Lead Network Assistant
5054
birschb8@uwm.edu
Bohn, Therese
Bolton 214 Learning TECHniques Supervisor
3890
tbohn@uwm.edu
Brice, Tim
Bolton 238 Classroom Support Supervisor
5527
tsbrice@uwm.edu
Brickner, Michael
Bolton 214 Learning TECHniques Supervisor
2423
brickne2@uwm.edu
Brockman, Kyle
Bolton 229C Desktop Support/Tech Repair Supervisor
6635
brockma9@uwm.edu
Brossard, Paula
Cunningham B147 Project Manager
2831
brossard@uwm.edu
Campbell, Troy
Bolton 229F Help Desk Administrative Lead Supervisor
6215
campb234@uwm.edu
Caton, Peter
Bolton 229D Help Desk Wireless Support and Emerging Technology Analyst
1806
catonp@uwm.edu
Choice, Tanya
Cunningham B67 IT Security Supervisor
1143
choice@uwm.edu
Conley, Ian
Bolton 241 Help Desk Shift Supervisor
6215
imconley@uwm.edu
Dembinski, Samuel
Bolton 241 Shift Supervisor
6215
dembins3@uwm.edu
Ellsworth, Cheryl
Cunningham G93C System Integration Support
5263
elsworth@uwm.edu
Ernst , David
Bolton 245 Desktop Support Supervisor
2634
dew3534@uwm.edu
Gunderson, Paul
Bolton 218 Tech Store Supervisor
3712
paulg@uwm.edu
Hammond-Williams, Alyia
Bolton 238 Classroom Support Student Supervisor
2382
alyia@uwm.edu
Hancock, Joshua
Bolton 229F Help Desk Call Center Lead Supervisor
6215
hancock4@uwm.edu
Hruby, Homer
Holton G15 L&S Web Supervisor
6883
thhruby@uwm.edu
Jahnke, Kevin
Bolton 238 Classroom Support Supervisor
5527
gringo@uwm.edu
Kleba, Scott
Bolton 234A Desktop Support Manager
7253
skleba@uwm.edu
Lahmayer, Emily
Curtin B85 L&S IT Student Supervisor
5228
lahmayer@uwm.edu
Lesperance, Samantha
NWQ B2420 Human Resources Assistant
5374
shl@uwm.edu
Lessila, John
Cunningham B126 Network Operations Supervisor
5054
jpl@uwm.edu
Monson, Daemon
Bolton 241 Help Desk Shift Supervisor
6215
djmonson@uwm.edu
Morse, BobbyJo
Bolton 219 Project Manager
3355
bobbyjo@uwm.edu
Nehring, Ann
Bolton 234A Help Desk Manager
5537
amn@uwm.edu
Odom, Ashly
Bolton 229F Technical Training Coordinator
6215
anodom@uwm.edu
Pesch, Sarah
Bolton 241 Help Desk Shift Supervisor
6215
sepesch@uwm.edu
Plesetz, Tyler
Bolton 245 Desktop Support Student Supervisor
6635
tplesetz@uwm.edu
Poulos, Angelo
Bolton 241 Shift Supervisor
6215
anpoulos@uwm.edu
Premeau, Steve
EMS EB68 Data Center Supervisor
3806
spremeau@uwm.edu
Qazi, Aamir
Bolton 229A Help Desk Call Center Specialist
5066
qazi@uwm.edu
Quintero, Tony
Sabin 395 Human Resources Manager
6804
quintero@uwm.edu
Rasch, Katherin
Bolton 241 Shift Supervisor
6215
kcrasch@uwm.edu
Reichertz, Bernard
Bolton 241 Help Desk Shift Supervisor
6215
reiche27@uwm.edu
Robinson, Peter
NWQ Software Asset Management Supervisor
5623
peterer@uwm.edu
Ross, Rachel
Bolton 241 Help Desk Shift Supervisor
6215
rossra@uwm.edu
Rueber, Samuel
Bolton 238 Classroom Support Student Supervisor
2382
strueber@uwm.edu
Ryan, Colleen
Bolton 238 Classroom Support Student Supervisor
2382
caryan@uwm.edu
Sapp, Justin
Bolton 229F Campus Computer Lab Lead Supervisor
6215
jrsapp@uwm.edu
Schuh, Vickie
Cunningham Applications Support Supervisor
4043
vlc@uwm.edu
Shepard, Noland
Bolton 229F Help Desk Technician Lead Supervisor
6215
nshepard@uwm.edu
Sternitzky, Nickolas
Bolton 241 Help Desk Shift Supervisor
6215
sternit2@uwm.edu
Thor, Nouchee
EMS EB66 Data Center Supervisor
6422
nouchee@uwm.edu
Vang, Wendy
EMS EB68 Data Center Student Supervisor
6422
wkvang@uwm.edu
Villa, Tyler
Bolton 229F Help Desk Administrative Lead Supervisor
6215
tvilla@uwm.edu
Wooten, Joe
EMS EB68 Data Center Student Supervisor
6422
jdwooten@uwm.edu
Yang, Blong
Bolton 241 Help Desk Shift Supervisor
6215
yang269@uwm.edu
Zehner, Lance
Bolton 241 Help Desk Shift Supervisor
6215
lmzehner@uwm.edu
Zettel, Sean
Curtain B85 L&S IT Supervisor
5552
smzettel@uwm.edu
Page last updated: Monday, March 10, 2014