About CHS

Dean's Advisory Board

The Dean's Advisory Board members are the College's ambassadors; they assist the Dean in raising funds to support scholarship, research, and the College's commitment to the community.

Board Members are:

Name Organization
Dr. David Amrani Amrani Consulting, LLC
Mr. Brian K. Andrew, CFA Cleary Gull
Mr. Gregory A. Banaszynski Independent Consultant - Healthcare Systems and Insurance
Mr. Richard Canter Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare
Mr. Hector Colon Milwaukee County Health and Human Services Department
Mr. Robert Coons Jr., FACHE Curative Care Network
Mr. Steven M. Dziedzic, FSA, MAAA Assurant Health
Ms. Kathleen Eilers Community Advocate
Ms. Jacquelyn Fredrick The Blood Center of Wisconsin
Dr. Howard Garber Milwaukee Center for Independence
Dr. Candace Hennessy, Ph.D., RN Curative Care Network
Ms. Catherine Jacobson Froedtert & Community Health
Ms. Kimberly Kane Kane Communications Group
Ms. Tracey L. Klein Reinhart, Boerner, Van Deuren, S.C.
Ms. Kathryn Kuhn Medical College of Wisconsin
Ms. Linda Newberry-Ferguson Newberry-Ferguson LLC
Ms. Karla Perez Universal Health Services
Mr. William D. Petasnick Froedtert & Community Health
Mr. Lawrence J. Schnuck Kahler Slater Architects
Mr. Bob Simi (Chairperson) Miron Contruction Co., Inc.
Ms. Lynn Streeter Community Partner
Ms. Joy R. Tapper Columbia St. Mary's - Heritage Center
Dr. Bruce Van Cleave Aurora Health Care