Faculty & Staff Directory


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
 sort ascendingNameTitleDepartmentContact Info
Elia, Dario
IS Comprehensive Services Senior
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-6115
ddelia@uwm.edu
Eells, Janis, Ph.D.
Professor
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-5405
jeells@uwm.edu
Emmons, Keith
IS Supervisor
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-6115
emmonsk@uwm.edu
Liedhegner, Elizabeth, Ph.D.
Laboratory Manager II
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-5028
liedhegn@uwm.edu
Gehring, Bev
University Services Associate 2
Office of the Dean
(414) 229-5663
bgehring@uwm.edu
Verdegan, Rhonda, Ph.D., ATC, CSCS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-4415
verdegar@uwm.edu
Haertlein Sells, Carol, Ph.D., OTR, FAOTA
Professor, Associate Chair
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-6922
chaert@uwm.edu
Hassan, Wail, Ph.D., M(ASCP)CM
Assistant Professor
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-3124
hassanw@uwm.edu
Nambisan, Priya, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-7136
nambisap@uwm.edu
Harris, Jasmine
University Services Program Associate
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-2971
aharris@uwm.edu
Heuer, Sabine, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-0537
heuer@uwm.edu
Smith, Amanda, MS, RDMS, RVT, RT(R)
Clinical Assistant Professor, Diagnostic Medical Sonography Program Director
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-6286
smith989@uwm.edu
Hernandez, Valerie
University Services Program Associate
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3360
hernandv@uwm.edu
Janowiak, Michelle
Student Services Coordinator Senior
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-5092
mmlsna@uwm.edu
Warneke, Cynthia
Academic Department Associate
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-2611
warneke@uwm.edu
Kapellusch, Jay, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-5292
kap@uwm.edu
Mueller, Bill, M.S.
Academic Advisor
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-2758
muellew@uwm.edu
Keenan, Kevin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-2336
keenan@uwm.edu
Fernstrom, Kathryn
Academic Department Associate
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4263
fernstro@uwm.edu
Wang, Ying-Chih, OTR/L, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-1138
wang52@uwm.edu
Lamb, Anne
University Services Associate 2
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-2303
lamba@uwm.edu
Amissah-Arthur, Abigail, Ph.D.
Director of Research Support
Office of Graduate Studies & Research
(414) 229-6697
amissaha@uwm.edu
Lund, Shelley, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Associate Professor, Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4945
sklund@uwm.edu
Maddalena, Joe, CFRE
CHS Development Director
Office of External Relations & Communications
(414) 229-6247
maddalen@uwm.edu
Werner, Kit, Ph.D., RD, CD, CDE
Clinical Assistant Professor, Nutritional Science Clinical Director
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-3121
wernerki@uwm.edu
Showing 26 - 50 of 130 records: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> Show All