Faculty & Staff Directory


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
 sort ascendingNameTitleDepartmentContact Info
Trinh, Hanh, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-6051
hanht@uwm.edu
Mazurek, Renee, PT, DPT
Clinical Assistant Professor, Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
Kinesiology
(414) 229-1741
mazurekr@uwm.edu
Adeyemo, CC
IS Technology Services Senior
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-6115
cadeyemo@uwm.edu
Thomas, Julie
Administrative Specialist
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-2752
thomasju@uwm.edu
Ullman, Michelle
Administrative Program Specialist
Office of Graduate Studies & Research
(414) 229-7361
mull@uwm.edu
Truebenbach, Carrie, MS, MSPT, OCS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3265
catrueb@uwm.edu
Estrada, Gricelda, M.Ed.
Academic Advisor
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-2758
ggnzlz@uwm.edu
Edler, Julie
Communications Specialist
Continuing Education
(414) 227-3123
edlerj@uwm.edu
Wang, Jinsung, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3226
wang34@uwm.edu
George, Zenas, Ph.D.
Research Associate
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-6298
georgez@uwm.edu
Akers, Pam
Academic Department Specialist
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-2645
pama@uwm.edu
Anderson, Sheila
UW Human Resources Manager
Business Office
(414) 229-4589
sheilaa@uwm.edu
Anunson, Margie, MBA, MS
Assistant Dean
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-5671
anunson@uwm.edu
Bonilha, Eduardo
IS Technology Services Senior
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-6115
eduardob@uwm.edu
Brondino, Kate
Senior Administrative Program Specialist
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-4806
brondino@uwm.edu
Cashin, Susan, Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Kinesiology, Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-3303
scashin@uwm.edu
Chirillo, Tricia, M.S., CCC-A
Clinical Associate Professor, Community Audiology Services Clinic Coordinator
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-3506
tkbc@uwm.edu
Stoffel, Virginia , Ph.D., OT, BCMH, FAOTA
Associate Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-5583
stoffelv@uwm.edu
Clough, Cindy, M.S., OT
Clinical Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-2630
clough@uwm.edu
de Oliveira, Lora, MPH, MBA
Outreach Program Manager II
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-2961
ltaylor@uwm.edu
DePons, Brad, MLS(ASCP)CM
Clinical Instructor, Laboratory Manager
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-4499
bkdepons@uwm.edu
Dietrich, Ann, PT, M.S.
Clinical Assistant Professor, Director of Clinical Education
Kinesiology
(414) 229-2822
dietrica@uwm.edu
Drews, Renea
Associate Information Processing Consultant
Office of External Relations & Communications
(414) 229-5680
rldrews@uwm.edu
Luo, Jake, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor; Director, Center for Biomedical Data and Language Processing (BioDLP)
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-7333
JakeLuo@uwm.edu
Wisniewski, Jayne, M.Ed., RT(R)
Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiologic Technology Program Director
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-7252
wisniews@uwm.edu
Showing 1 - 25 of 130 records: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> Show All