University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee

University Housing

communities banner

Residential Professional Staff


Sandburg Halls

a_hebert

 

 

Amanda Hebert
Residential Education Manager

E-mail: hebert@uwm.edu
-North and East Towers, Program Services

 

 


r_logan

 

 

Randall Logan
Residential Education Manager
E-mail: loganr@uwm.edu
-South and West Towers

 

 
 

noimage_1_1

 

 

Coleen Loding
Complex Coordinator
Email: loding@uwm.edu
-North Tower

 

 

noimage_1_1

 


Sarah Harris

Complex Coordinator
Email: harrisse@uwm.edu
-South Tower

 

 

 

RiverView Residence Hall

c_sewalish


Chris Sewalish
Complex Coordinator
E-mail: sewalis2@uwm.edu
-RiverView Residence Hall


 

 

Cambridge Commons

r_givens

 

Rich Givens
Residence Education Manager

E-mail: givensr@uwm.edu
-Cambridge Commons

 

 

 

Kenilworth Square Apartments

Jesse_Singleton

Jesse Singleton
Assistant Complex Coordinator
E-mail: singleto@uwm.edu
-Kenilworth Square Apartments



 

SHAC (Student Housing Administration Council)

Melanie_Heindl

Melanie Heindl

Assistant Complex Coordinator

E-mail: heindl@uwm.edu
-SHAC Advisor



 

LLCs (Living Learning Communities)

keriduce-web-small_1

 

Keri Duce
Student Success Coordinator
E-mail: klduce@uwm.edu
-Living Learning Community oversight (dual appointment with First Year Center include oversight of MapWorks and parent orientation)