Teaching Academic Staff and Lecturers

Teaching Academic Staff


Kelly Kohlmetz
Math 095 Coordinator
Senior Lecturer
EMS E414, (414) 229-2685
kellyk2@uwm.edu
personal page

William Mandella
Senior Lecturer
Math 175/176
EMS E412, (414) 229-5528
mandellw@uwm.edu
personal page

Steven Schwengels
Computer System Admin.
Senior Lecturer
EMS E432, (414) 229-5345
stevesch@uwm.edu
personal page

Xianwei Van Harpen
Math 105 Coordinator
EMS E414, (414) 229-2685
vanharpe@uwm.edu

Senior Lecturers

Steve Augustine
EMS E470, (414) 229-5693
augustin@uwm.edu

Charles Duff
EMS E460, (414) 229-5111
cduff@uwm.edu

Joseph Franecki
EMS E470, (414) 229-5693
jofran@uwm.edu

James Frederick
EMS E438, (414) 229-5531
jmf@uwm.edu

Lawrence Grogan
EMS E438, (414) 229-5531
grogan@uwm.edu

Dan Hackbarth
EMS E412, (414) 229-5528
hackbar6@uwm.edu

Ruslana Korotkaya
EMS E460, (414) 229-5111
korotka2@uwm.edu

Leah Rineck
EMS E462, (414) 229-4148
lmrineck@uwm.edu

Larry Schultz
EMS E460, (414) 229-5111
cement1@uwm.edu

Judith Tolkan
EMS E437, (414) 229-4349
tolkan@uwm.edu

Lecturers

Bart Adrian
EMS E434, (414) 229-1132
adrianb@uwm.edu

Lidia Bonilla
EMS E434, (414) 229-1132
lidiect@uwm.edu

Jeffrey Brooks
EMS E439, (414) 229-5497
brooksjd@uwm.edu

David Cabrera
EMS E434, (414) 229-1132
cabrerad@uwm.edu

Jeffrey Cooley
EMS E434, (414) 229-1132
cool@uwm.edu

George Diderrich
EMS E437, (414) 229-4349
diderric@uwm.edu

Jospeh Georgeson
EMS E439, (414) 229-5497
georgeso@uwm.edu

Tyler Gillen
EMS E434, (414) 229-1132
gillen@uwm.edu

Yang Ho
EMS E452,(414) 229-4831
hoy@uwm.edu

Qingtang Hu
EMS E462, (414) 229-4148
qingtanghu@uwm.edu

Joshua Jaszewski
EMS E439, (414) 229-5497
jjaszewski@uwm.edu

David Koslakiewicz
EMS E412, (414) 229-5528
davekos@uwm.edu

Dan Lotesto
EMS E439, (414) 229-5497
lotesto@uwm.edu

Jim McLennan
EMS E434, (414) 229-1132
mclennaj@uwm.edu

Jill Meyers
EMS E412, (414) 229-5528
jrb5@uwm.edu

Jay Miller
EMS E437, (414) 229-4349
millerji@uwm.edu

Mika Moteki
EMS E434, (414) 229-1132
moteki@uwm.edu

Hayley Nathan
EMS E462, (414) 229-4148
henathan@uwm.edu

Jacob Pichelmeyer
EMS E439, (414) 229-5497
pichelm3@uwm.edu

Stan Richardson
EMS E462, (414) 229-4148
richardg@uwm.edu

Jill Schmid
EMS E437, (414) 229-4349
schmidj@uwm.edu

Todd Siefert
EMS E438, (414) 229-5531
siefert@uwm.edu

David Termuhlen
EMS E439 (414) 229-5497
termuhle@uwm.edu

M.J. Whiting
EMS E439, (414) 229-5497
whitingm@uwm.edu