Academic advising is important to your success at UW-Milwaukee  College of Nursing.  Academic Advisors work with you to plan your academic career with access to various student resources to meet individual academic needs.

Office Hours
Monday through Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 4:30pm

To schedule an appointment with any advisor call 414-229-5047
UW-Parkside Advising please call 262-595-2480 to schedule an appointment.

 

Student Affairs Staff Information

Jane Clare
University Specialist
Program Support
MN Admissions

jemc@uwm.edu

414-229-2491

Ebony Cobb
Outreach Specialist
Recruitment MATC/WCTC efcobb@uwm.edu

Jennifer Daood
Senior Advisor

Doctor of Nursing Practice (DNP)
Doctor of Philosophy (PhD)

daood@uwm.edu

414-229-5474

Sylvia Forbes
State Coordinator for BSN@Home


BSN@Home Coordination

BS Completion

RN-BS Outreach Program Manager

forbes@uwm.edu

414-229-4662

Laura Hermanns
Recruitment Specialist

Recruitment/Marketing
Program support
herman26@uwm.edu
414-229-5482
Deatra Holloway
Senior Advisor

Pre-nursing

Transfer

Honors Program

hdd@uwm.edu

414-229-5484

Robin Jens
Director, Student Services
Manager of Operations
Leadership of Staff

rjens@uwm.edu

414-229-2494

Carrie von Bohlen
Coordinator, Academic Enrichment Center

Nurse Endeavor Program (NEP)

cvb@uwm.edu

414-229-3749

Ericka Wade
Advisor
Parkside and Gateway

erickaw@uwm.edu

262-595-2480

Mike Walk
Program Associate
 

walk@uwm.edu

414-229-4341

Donna Wier
Senior Advisor

UWM students in Professional Nursing Major

UW-Washington County

Second degree

Master's of Nursing

ddw@uwm.edu

414-229-5481


























Mailing Address and Location
UWM College of Nursing, Student Services Office
Cunningham Hall, Room 135
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
P.O. Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201-0413
Fax Number: 414-229-5554