School of Continuing EducationRegistration InformationContact UsUWM HomeShopping Cart
UWM logo

SCE HomepageDean's WelcomeCourses & ProgramsCertificate ProgramsDistance EducationCalendarSpecial EventsDepartments & CentersCommunity ResearchInternationalCenter for the Study of the WorkplaceFaculty & StaffCustomized TrainingKeep Me Posted
 

Connect With Us

 
HomeCourses & ProgramsCertificate ProgramsCustomized TrainingFaculty & Staff
 

Computer Applications

 

Microsoft application training from SCE gives you up-to-date computer knowledge on today's leading software programs. Through experienced, knowledgeable instructors, our courses help you to acquire and maintain the skills you need to meet your specific business and personal computing needs. Whether you want to learn new skills or increase proficiency within an application program you are currently using, choose SCE for your computer application training needs.

Bring our training to your site! Increase the productivity of your staff through Microsoft Office training delivered at your office. SCE can provide customized, onsite training to meet the specific needs of your organization. Contact Pam Nellen at nellenp@uwm.edu or 414-227-3208 for more information.

Computer Application Courses Calendar

  Courses  

Microsoft Access Level I

Tue., Sept. 29

Tue., Feb. 23, 2016

Microsoft Access Level II

Thu., Oct. 29

Thu., Apr. 7, 2016

Microsoft Access Level III

Wed., May 6

Thu., Nov. 19

Wed., May 11, 2016

Microsoft Access Level IV

Thu., June 18

Wed., June 15, 2016

Microsoft Excel Level I

Thu., May 21

Thu., Sept. 24

Wed., Jan. 27, 2016

Thu., May 12, 2016

Microsoft Excel Level II

Tue., June 23

Wed., Oct. 21

Thu., Feb. 25, 2016

Tue., June 21, 2016

Microsoft Excel Level III

Wed., July 22

Tue., Nov. 17

Tue., Apr. 5, 2016

Wed., July 20, 2016

SQL - Intermediate/Advanced Concepts New Class

Mon., May 11-Tue., May 12

Tue., Dec. 8-Wed., Dec. 9

Sun., Apr. 26-Mon., 27, 2016

SQL - Introduction

Wed.-Fri., Oct. 14-16

Tue.-Thu., Mar. 8-10, 2016

VBA for Excel

Tue., May 19

Thu., Jan. 21, 2016

Mon., May 9, 2016

 
For more information, contact:
Business & Management General Information, sce-bus@uwm.edu, 414-227-3220
 

Features

Marketing & Technology Spring 2015 Brochure

Marketing & Technology Fall 2014 Brochure

Or download the pdf

Analysis, Database and Management Tools
Analysis, Database and Management Tools
Download the PDF

Spring 2015 Business Programs Catalog

Or download the pdf